Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

 We also may be reached at the address and phone number below:

 

St. Jude Catholic Church

10526 166th Ave NE

Redmond, WA  98052

425-883-7685
 

Staff

 

Contact

Email

Ext.

  Pastor    
Reverend James Johnson     frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org 120
       
       
  Parochial Vicar    
Reverend William Heric wheric@eastsidecatholic.org  
       
       
  Pastoral Associate    
Sr. Betty Schumacher betty@stjude-redmond.org 118
       
       
  Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation of Children & Teens       
Rick Casolary    rick@stjude-redmond.org 123

 

     
  Administrative Assistant for Family Faith Formation & Sacramental Records    
Lynn Shanta lynn@stjude-redmond.org 110
       
       
 

 

Facilities & Office Support, Bulletin & Sacramental Records

   
Mandy Giusti mandy@stjude-redmond.org 125
       
  Accounting/Bookkeeper    
Krista Schafer kristas@stjude-redmond.org 128

 

 

Maintenance/Facilities Coordinator

   
 David Herridge

davidh@stjude-redmond.org

 

114
 

Database Coordinator, Communications/Wedding Coordinator 

   
Lisa Brown lisab@stjude-redmond.org 121