Staff

 

Contact

Email

Ext.

  Pastor    
Reverend James Johnson     frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org 120

 

 

Fr. Anh Tran

 

frtran@stjude-redmond.org

 

111

  Pastoral Associate    
Sr. Betty Schumacher betty@stjude-redmond.org 118
       
  Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation of Children & Teens       

Rick Casolary   

 

 

rick@stjude-redmond.org 123

 

     

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization, RCIA and Baptism

   

Sondra Sciola sondra@stjude-redmond.org 117
 

Front Office, Bulletin & Sacramental Records

   
Mandy Giusti mandy@stjude-redmond.org 125
       
  Business Manager    
Krista Schafer kristas@stjude-redmond.org 128
 

Maintenance/Facilities Coordinator

   
 David Herridge

davidh@stjude-redmond.org

 

114
 

Database Coordinator, Communications/Wedding Coordinator 

   
Lisa Brown lisa@stjude-redmond.org 121
     
       

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

 We also may be reached at the address and phone number below:

 

St. Jude Catholic Church

10526 166th Ave NE

Redmond, WA  98052

425-883-7685
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!